Your Estate and Business Planning Professionals Since 1978

Contact Us

Send Us An Email

Tell us about your case

Reviews

14 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Mar 22, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Pederson Law Offices for all your estate planning needs. We were very pleased to work with Todd who helped us with our living trust, wills and health care directives. He was very personable, professional and knowledgeable, and walked us through the whole process.

Mar 7, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband and I have used Grant Pederson twice now and he is fantastic! He absolutely goes above and beyond to make sure your needs are met! We couldn't be happier

Feb 21, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This was our first attempt at creating a living trust. The experience was excellent with Grant. He methodically walked us through the process while maintaining a friendly and professional demeanor, Very thankful to Grant and his staff .

Jan 24, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My wife & I have have been extremely happy with the legal knowledge & customer service that Grant and his team has provided to our family over the past 7-8 years. Grant has helped us design & draft a living trust, our wills, and our health care directives. He has a positive & patient "bedside" manner, is very thorough, and he's reasonably affordable. We highly recommend Grant & his team for your family's trust needs.

Sep 14, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Pederson Law Offices came highly recommended to me. They provided me with a very thorough service as I sought to update my family trust. Grant was well organized, gave clear explanations for every aspect of the trust update, and provided me with the time needed to compile my data for the final draft. Everyone at the office was courteous and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing the type of services they provide.

Apr 15, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After the birth of our second child, my wife and I turned our attention to preparing for our children's future - especially to provide the structure to our wishes for our children's care and well-being in the event something should happen to Mommy and Daddy. Grant helped us do just that and more by asking us questions that encouraged us to not limit our creativity in the planning process. And, we had a good many hearty laughs along the way as we talked openly about some of the more sticky issues of life... It was a great experience and we are glad/relieved to have completed the intial planning phase for what we hope will be an enduring family legacy.

Apr 5, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been very happy with the help I receive from the Pederson Law Offices. Grant Pederson is quiet and attentive, asking enough questions to understand my needs. His legal response and documents are delivered quickly and accurately. In most cases the first draft is perfect.

Mar 21, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We saw Grant to review and update an existing trust. We felt that he was very informed, capable, and honest. He took quite a lot of time to review and explain different options . We at no time felt rushed or pressured. He returned our completed documents quickly. His staff was very professional and pleasant, the required notary services included with the fee and accomplished quickly and easily. We were referred to Mr. Pederson by a very intelligent and trusted friend (and our financial planner) and the experience was an excellent one.

Mar 15, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Grant has helped my family with our estate planning needs over the past several years. There are many things I like about working with Grant, but honesty is at the top of my list. Grant is always up front about costs of services, and what he can and can’t deliver. I never feel pressured when working with Grant. He takes the time to answer my questions – all of them. I’m one of those people who actually reads everything, so I can be very detail oriented in what I want. Grant carefully explains the “legalese” to me, as well as pros and cons of the choices I have at my disposal, making it easy to make estate decisions. Grant really knows his stuff. Grant and his office staff are friendly, available, and professional, making the decision to continue use Pederson Law Offices a no-brainer.

Jul 22, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After several starts we got the trust the way we want it for now. Grant was very patient with our changes and the reasons why we went through the iterations needed to satisfy our thought process. He gave expert guidance. Hopefully, the trust won't need to be changed frequently over the upcoming years . We wish Grant the best of everything.

Pederson Law Offices
Pederson Law Offices - Thousand Oaks Estate Planning Attorney
280 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Suite A

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone: (805) 495-3444
Website:
Probate.com

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

Privacy Policy   |   Site Map

Call today for a
free no-obligation consultation

(805) 372-1507